المقاييس ووجهات نظر الجمهور

اختارت العربية للإعلانات الخارجية ستريتش باي سفنثدسيمال لتكون المنصة الحصرية لقياس مخزونها من اللوحات الإعلانية في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية، مما يوفر لأول مرة تحليلات علمية متخصصة للبيانات في قطاع الإعلانات الخارجية.

وتمثل ستريتش قاعدة بيانات توفر معلومات مفصلة حول أصول الإعلانات الخارجية في المدن الرئيسية في المملكة العربية السعودية. كما أنها ركيزة أساسية للتقنية وتعمل على توحيد قيم الشفافية في سوق الإعلانات الخارجية.

ولكل شاشة منهجية مقاييس خاصة بها من أجل تحليلها. ويمتلك عملاء العربية اليوم القدرة على قياس التعرض لحملات الإعلانات الخارجية الخاصة بهم وفق أسلوب علمي (قبل وأثناء وبعد الحملة) بناء على طلبهم.

ومن خلال قياس الأداة لمدى تفاعل الجمهور مع العلامة التجارية وتحليل وجهة نظره حيال الحملة الإعلانية من حيث الفعالية من النواحي الديموغرافية والسلوكية الجغرافية وفعالية الجمهور،يمكن معالجة التقرير بشكل يؤدي إلى تحقيق نتائج تركز على مناطق سكنية أو شوارع أو جماهير محددة قد تكون مناسبة للمعلنين الخارجيين.

Measurements and audience insights

AlArabia outdoor advertising selected STREACH by Seventh Decimal to be the exclusive platform for measuring its inventory of billboards across the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, enabling a specialized data science analytics in the OOH industry for the first time in the Kingdom.

STREACH is a database inventory providing detailed information on every OOH asset across main cities in KSA. It is the technology backbone that standardizes, automates and induces transparency of OOH marketplace.

Each screen has its own methodology of metrics to be analyzed. AlArabia's clients today have the capability to scientifically measure exposure of their OOH campaign (pre, during and post campaign) upon their request.

The tool measures reach, frequency, engagements along with providing demographic and behavioral audience insights of the campaign. In terms of geographic and audience effectiveness, the report can be processed to render results focusing on specific residential areas, streets, or audiences that might be relevant to out-of-home advertisers.