مساهمتنا

حملة هدايا العربية
في اليوم الوطني التسعين للمملكة العربية السعودية، أطلقت العربية حملة في كافة أنحاء المملكة لدعم 90 شركة ناشئة لمساعدتها في التغلب على القيود الناجمة عن انتشار جائحة كورونا، خصصت من خلالها 18 مليون ريال سعودي لتوزيعها على 90 شركة فائزة.
أكبر معرض للفنون في العالم
أطلقت العربية أكبر معرض للفنون في العالم على لوحاتها الإعلانية في جميع أنحاء المملكة لغرض دعم الفنانين السعوديين من الشباب. وقد ساعدت الحملة في التوعية بمئات الفنانين السعوديين وآلاف الأعمال الفنية، وفازت بست جوائز دولية، وحظيت بتقدير عالمي أيضاً.

كن رجلاً

هناك تزايد مضطرد في معدلات إصابة الرجال بسرطان البروستات في المملكة العربية السعودية، بالنظر لتجنبهم إجراء الفحوص اللازمة لهم. لذلك، أعادت العربية تعريف معنى الرجولة من خلال إطلاق حملة مسؤولية اجتماعية تشجع الرجال على الخضوع لفحص البروستات. وقد كشفت الحملة التي استمرت لمدة 360 يوما أن الرجولة تعني تحمل المسؤولية نحو الأسرة والصحة. وقد حظيت الحملة بالتقدير ورفعت من مستوى الوعي الأمر الذي أدى إلى زيادة كبيرة في أعداد الرجال الذين قاموا بإجراء فحوص مبكرة لتقصي الإصابة بسرطان البروستات. كما لفتت الحملة انتباه وزارة الصحة التي عرضت تقديم الدعم لها.

حصلت الحملة على 5 جوائز دولية

Our Contribution

AlArabia Gift Campaign
On the 90th Saudi National Day, AlArabia launched a campaign across the country to support 90 startup businesses to overcome the limitations caused by Covid-19. AlArabia allocated 18 million Saudi Riyal to be distributed among the 90 winners.
Biggest Art Gallery in The World
AlArabia launched the biggest art gallery in the world on its billboards across the country to support young Saudi artists. The campaign helped raise awareness of hundreds of Saudi artists and thousands of artworks. It won six international awards and created international buzz.

Be A Man

Prostate cancer has been steadily increasing in KSA as men avoid getting themselves checked. Therefore, AlArabia redefined manhood through a CSR campaign to encourage men to get themselves checked. The 360-campaign revealed that manhood means being responsible towards one’s family and health. It created buzz and raised awareness which led to a significant increase in early checkup numbers. The campaign caught the attention of the Kingdom’s Ministry of Health in which they offered their support.

The campaign won 5 international awards